Dressing Up Daily: It was windy on the beach…

HELLO, MY DARLINGS! I hope you guys are doing well… I got some photos back from one of the three photoshoots I did in a week. I worked with the lovely Steve at Fotodreamz photography, who takes beautifully dreamy photographs which have been published on book covers several times! Check out his website here & his Model Mayhem profile here! :) This is one of the outfits I wore as I was going for a  vintage look. I hope you guys like it!

You can also find this on Lookbook, so you guys can ‘hype’ it if you’d like! :)

I do have some other lovely photographs, but I am planning on posting those a little bit later… ;) Stay tuned for those, they include some rather strange poses on my behalf..!

Sweet dreams, darlings,

Leave a comment

Filed under Dressing Up Daily, Modeling

Leave a Reply

