Thunderscribbles: Wings

Hello again! I’m trying to keep this blog updated more often… Why am I not doing ANYTHING interesting with my life?! I am working on a couple of more finished paintings/drawings, but this is one that I finished a month or two ago. It’s a little different from my usual style but I like it – I definitely need to practice realism more often.

'Wings' by K.Thunderstone, pencil/watercolour/tea.

I really hope you guys like it! It’s my first example of my work on this blog! Gasp!

Love and kisses,

Leave a comment

Filed under Thunderscribbles

Leave a Reply

